X

LOGIN BOX

Not registered? Register now!

Forgot password ?

Contacts

Segreteria organizzativa

Corso Garibaldi 53
Ex Caserma Lorenzini
55100 Lucca
Tel. +39 (0) 583 401711
Fax +39 (0) 583 401737
info(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

Ufficio stampa

Comunicazione nazionale

Studio Sottocorno
Patrizia W├Ąchter - Delia Parodo
studio(at)sottocorno.it

Comunicazione locale e regionale

Barbara Di Cesare
ufficiostampa(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Tel: +39 338 3080724

Comunicazione sezione Videogames

Laboratorio Comunicazione
Marco Giannatiempo
mgiannatiempo(at)labcompr.com
Tel.: +39 340 4081942
Tel: + 39 0332 286630
Fax: + 39 0332 233616

Eventi

Comics eventicomics(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Cosplay cosplay(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Games eventigames(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Japan japantown(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Junior eventijunior(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Movie movie(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Music musicandcomics(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Street&Fun streetandfun(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

Aree Tematiche

Area Pro areapro(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Comics Artists Area comicsartistsarea(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Educational educational(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Self Area selfarea(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
The Citadel grv(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Miniature Island miniatureisland(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

Premi e Concorsi

Concorso Lucca Junior concorsoluccajunior(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Gioco dell'Anno info(at)giocodellanno.it
Gioco Inedito giocoinedito(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Gran Guinigi granguinigi(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Project Contest projectcontest(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Ruolimpiadi & Mastering ruolimpiadi(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Translation Slam translationslam(at)luccacomicsandgames.com
Trofeo Grog trofeogrog(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

Comunicazione

comunicazione(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

Logistica

logistica(at)luccacomicsandgames.com

  • You will never be just a convention to me, you will always be my world. Lucca, apotheosis of my passions. Angelo Agostini
  • Swirl of emotions, new friends in the warm embrace of a joyful crowd, Carnival of the soul. Carlo Stuto
  • Lucca, you're the comic book I love. Giuseppe Bennardo
  • Every year in Lucca words are clouds on our lips, here anything you can imagine cometo life. Alessandro Cecchinelli
  • Lucca, I come back to you every year: you grow without aging, while I feel like a child being with you. Giovanni Battista Novaro
  • What are love and brain, if not what lead humans to follow their passions? Lucca Comics & Games is the perfect link between two eternally fighting questions. Juri Tirabassi
  • Lucca Comics & Games is the place to beTo let your dreams run free. David Gusso
  • The ink flowing on the streets of Lucca makes our dreams come true. Francesco Tamburini
  • Lucca, you're joy and pain, races, waits, delays, hot and cold, smiles and tears, meetings and goodbyes, colours and unforgettable memories. Roberta Giancotti
  • When you feel in the right place at the right time, when anyone can shine without fear, then you know you're at Lucca Comics & Games. Giordano Cruciani
Newsletter